

September 5, 2023

To,
BSE Limited
P.J. Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai - 400 001

Ref No.: Scrip Code 973874; Scrip ID: 645MHP35; ISIN: INEO0PT07014 (Series -A)

Scrip Code 973875; Scrip ID: 645MHPL35; ISIN: INEO0PT07022 (Series -B)

Sub: Proceedings of 5th Annual General Meeting of Mangloor Highways Private Limited (Company) held on August 09, 2023 – Regulation 51 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Further to our submission dated August 9, 2023, regarding the proceedings of the Annual General Meeting. It may be noted that there was a typographical error in the column pertaining to details of the members present at the Annual General Meeting. The revised letter with relevant details is attached for your ready reference.

Request you to kindly take the same on record.

Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

Thank you,

Yours faithfully,

For Mangloor Highways Private Limited

(Formerly known as DBL Mangloor Highways Private Limited)

Nishtha Tewari Company Secretary (A44844)

Address: B1/201, Tower-12, Purvanchal Royal Park,

Sector-137, Noida-201305



Summary of proceedings of the 05th Annual General Meeting of the Company

The 5th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Members of Mangloor Highways Private Limited (Formerly known as DBL Mangloor Highways Private Limited) (Company) was held at a Shorter Notice on Wednesday, August 09, 2023, at 10:00 a.m. at the Registered office of the Company situated at Cabin-2, S-11, IInd Floor, Gurukripa Plaza, Zone-II, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal-462011 Madhya Pradesh. The meeting was held in compliance with the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder read with Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

In Attendance		
Directors	Mr. Anshuman Gupta	
	Chairman, Non-Executive Director	
	Mr. Bovin Kumar	
	Non-Executive Director	
	Mr. Vineet Sarawagi	
	Non-Executive Director	
Company Secretary	Ms. Nishtha Tewari	
Members	Ms. Pooja Agarwal	
	Authorized Representative on behalf of Cube	
	Highways and Infrastructure III Pte. Ltd.	
	Mr. Gaurav Malhotra	
	Nominee Shareholder of Cube Highways and	
	Infrastructure III Pte. Ltd.	

Mr. Anshuman Gupta chaired the Meeting. After welcoming the Members present, the Chairman introduced all the directors, who participated in the AGM. The requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order. He then informed that the Statutory Auditors, Internal Auditor and Secretarial Auditors could not attend the AGM and had sought leave of absence.

The Chairman then presented his statement and read out the Notice of the AGM, followed by the summary of Statutory Auditor's Report and Secretarial Auditor's Report, read out by the Company Secretary. Further, the Chairman made announcements for discussions on financial statements and resolutions set out in the Notice of AGM. The Chairman informed the Members regarding general instructions for casting their votes during the AGM and for raising the questions. It was further informed to the Members that voting would take place by show of hands.

The Chairman informed that the Register of Directors and Key Managerial Personnel and the Register of Contracts or Arrangements, had been made available at the Registered Office for inspection by the Members during the AGM. The objective and implications of the following Resolutions covered in the Notice of AGM dated August 09, 2023, were explained and the following businesses as set out in the Notice convening this AGM were transacted through show of hands:



Agenda	Resolutions	Type of
No.		Resolution
Ordinary Business		
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Balance Sheet as at 31st March,	Ordinary
	2023 and Statement of Profit and Loss for the year ended on that date along	
	with the Cash Flow Statement and notes forming part of accounts together	
	with the Reports of Directors' and the Auditors' thereon	
2.	To approve appointment of M/s. S. B. Billimoria & Co. LLP, Chartered	Ordinary
	Accountants (Firm Registration No. 101496W/W-100774) as Statutory	
	Auditors to fill casual vacancy and to fix their remuneration	
Special Business		
3.	Appointment of Mr. Anshuman Gupta (DIN: 09325830) as Non-Executive	Ordinary
	Director	
4.	Appointment of Mr. Bovin Kumar (DIN: 08571658) as Non-Executive	Ordinary
	Director	
5.	Appointment of Mr. Vineet Sarawagi (DIN: 09803344) as Non-Executive	Ordinary
	Director	
6.	To approve contribution under Community Development Program pursuant	Ordinary
	to the provisions of Section 181 of the Companies Act, 2013	

The Chairman invited the Members for discussion on the financial statements, Annual Report for the Financial Year 2022-23 and all the other agenda items set out in the Notice of the said AGM and invited questions from the Members.

Clarifications to the queries raised by speaker Members were provided by Mr. Anshuman Gupta, Chairman of the Meeting. He thereafter expressed his gratitude to all the stakeholders for having reposed their confidence in the Company and to the employees of the Company for their hard work and dedication.

The Chairman then declared the proceedings of the AGM as completed. The meeting was concluded at 10:25 A.M.

Thanking You.

For Mangloor Highways Private Limited

(Formerly known as DBL Mangloor Highways Private Limited)

Nishtha Tewari Company Secretary (A44844)

Address: B1/201, Tower-12, Purvanchal Royal Park,

Sector-137, Noida-201305